Incredible Creatures Farm at Brookwood

Event Date
  • Repeats every day until Sun Jun 30 2019.
    Tue, 11/06/2019 - 10:00am to Sun, 30/06/2019 - 4:00pm
  • Wed, 12/06/2019 - 10:00am to Mon, 01/07/2019 - 4:00pm
  • Thu, 13/06/2019 - 10:00am to Tue, 02/07/2019 - 4:00pm
  • Fri, 14/06/2019 - 10:00am to Wed, 03/07/2019 - 4:00pm
  • Sat, 15/06/2019 - 10:00am to Thu, 04/07/2019 - 4:00pm
  • Sun, 16/06/2019 - 10:00am to Fri, 05/07/2019 - 4:00pm
  • Mon, 17/06/2019 - 10:00am to Sat, 06/07/2019 - 4:00pm
  • Tue, 18/06/2019 - 10:00am to Sun, 07/07/2019 - 4:00pm
  • Wed, 19/06/2019 - 10:00am to Mon, 08/07/2019 - 4:00pm
  • Thu, 20/06/2019 - 10:00am to Tue, 09/07/2019 - 4:00pm
  • Fri, 21/06/2019 - 10:00am to Wed, 10/07/2019 - 4:00pm
  • Sat, 22/06/2019 - 10:00am to Thu, 11/07/2019 - 4:00pm
  • Sun, 23/06/2019 - 10:00am to Fri, 12/07/2019 - 4:00pm
  • Mon, 24/06/2019 - 10:00am to Sat, 13/07/2019 - 4:00pm
  • Tue, 25/06/2019 - 10:00am to Sun, 14/07/2019 - 4:00pm
  • Wed, 26/06/2019 - 10:00am to Mon, 15/07/2019 - 4:00pm
  • Thu, 27/06/2019 - 10:00am to Tue, 16/07/2019 - 4:00pm
  • Fri, 28/06/2019 - 10:00am to Wed, 17/07/2019 - 4:00pm
  • Sat, 29/06/2019 - 10:00am to Thu, 18/07/2019 - 4:00pm
  • Sun, 30/06/2019 - 10:00am to Fri, 19/07/2019 - 4:00pm

Come and pat, Bam Bam the Donkey, Feed Sid and Gypsy the Alpacas, Take Linda and Amber the African Sheep for a walk.

Cuddle the lovable Guinea Pigs many types of Rabbits and their babies including the amazingly soft Rex Rabbits and of course “Jafar” our gorgeous Nubian Goat (the biggest you’re ever likely to see).

Nigel has a spectacular team of Working Dogs. Dan, Fly , Moss, Bailey, Sparx and Lou all love a pat and so does Wombie the Little Pack Russell.

Cuddly Ferrets, Rare Geese, Webber the HUGE Turkey. Grab a photo with Bruce the huge Golden Rooster. There is a Large Selection of Pure-Bred Ducks & Chickens, Guinea Fowl, Peacocks, Flock of Free-Flying Pigeons and Doves.

Brookwood Estate
430 Treeton Road 
Cowaramup, Western Australia,  6284

Phone:
08 9755 5604