Kids School Holidays Activities

Event Date
  • Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Jan 25 2019 except Tue Dec 25 2018, Wed Dec 26 2018, Mon Dec 31 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019.
    Mon, 17/12/2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
  • Tue, 18/12/2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
  • Wed, 19/12/2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
  • Thu, 20/12/2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
  • Fri, 21/12/2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
  • Mon, 24/12/2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
  • Thu, 27/12/2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
  • Fri, 28/12/2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
  • Wed, 02/01/2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
  • Thu, 03/01/2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
  • Fri, 04/01/2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
  • Mon, 07/01/2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
  • Tue, 08/01/2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
  • Wed, 09/01/2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
  • Thu, 10/01/2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
  • Fri, 11/01/2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
  • Mon, 14/01/2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
  • Tue, 15/01/2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
  • Wed, 16/01/2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
  • Thu, 17/01/2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
  • Fri, 18/01/2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
  • Mon, 21/01/2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
  • Tue, 22/01/2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
  • Wed, 23/01/2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
  • Thu, 24/01/2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
  • Fri, 25/01/2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am

Each weekday of the school holidays we run our kids craft club. Register your kids at the office for a different craft each day! 

Held in the Camp Kitchen from 10-11am by the Lovely Rochelle!